Unsere Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand 

Margit Schober

Mobil: 0170/8314745

E-Mail:

1.vorstand@showundakrobatikverein.de

margit.schober@auto-schober.de

 

2. Vorstand 

Florian Pschorn

Mobil: 0176/73531162

E-Mail:

florianpschorn91@gmail.com

Kassier

Anna-Lena Rattenberger /

Jana Schröder

Mobil: 0152/7977276

E-Mail: kassier@showundakrobatik.de

 

lena.rattenberger@gmail.com

 

Schriftführer

Otto Breitenwinkler

 

Tel: 08742/918510

E-Mail: 

schriftfuehrer@showundakrobatik.de

Sportwart

Anna Biesta

 

Mobil: 0172/9450154

E-Mail: 

sportwart@showundakrobatik.de

 

anna@biesta.de